Shanghai Tennis Masters

Shanghai tennis masters with Marie today!My first professional tennis match EVER to watch.
Today was the mens singles and doubles finals!
Tennis match is very calm and I liked it. Marie taught me all the scoring so I finally have a basic understanding of tennis.

The sandwich I got for a snack from element fresh, ham and cheese… wwow SO GOODDD
it was whole wheat, and the ham and cheese and lettuce and tomato were in a very good combination with MUSTARD on it!
MUSTARD!
AHHH I did not realize how much I had missed mustard….
Mustard reminds me of Jeff and Harvard… haha

Leave a Reply

