Fruits

I went for a walk and picked up some fruits!

One.. orange-y greenish tangerines? clementines? I’m not really sure, but I asked if they were sweet to the store lady, and she nodded so got them. It’s not SUPER sweet but not sour. Very pulpy and juicey. They’re pretty big, too. The spoon in the picture is a tea spoon.

Then.. I have no idea what this is. But I had it at the hotel where my parents stayed at about a month ago. It’s like.. lychee? Some are good and some are bad, but I wanted to try it so got them!

Leave a Reply

