Hunan cuisine

Mark and I went to the Hunan cuisine restaurant, marks favorite, for lunch today. It was my third time being there and second time being there for lunch. All three visits have been with mark! Lol and we ordered the same thing we ordered last time we went there for lunch! But it’s so good and I love it!

This cabbage dish and lamb dish:

Te lamb isn’t lamb-ey at all! I can eat it and I really like it, actually 😀

I think the oil does it for this cabbage dish. Yummmmmmm

Leave a Reply

