Bagels and cream cheese!

Sunday brunch!

Cinnamon and raisin bagels with Philadelphia cream cheese! Yummmmmmmmmm

Megan and I went to City Shop at Nanjing dong xi Lu yesterday. City Shop is a foreign super market. They had a lot of yummy looking food displayed like that at an American supermarket. Megan and I went through all the aisles one by one. Well, the store isn’t THAT big, medium sized. Some imported goods there were cheaper than at walmart, probably because city shop specializes in imported goods.

I got while grain Dijon mustard. Mmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!! I want to put it on sandwiches!

I got skippy at walmart. Cheaper than what I can get in japan. Definitely worth it.

Leave a Reply

