Wired Cafe

Wired Cafe is a popular cafe all around Tokyo (and perhaps other areas in Japan?). It’s widely known because it was one of the first, I believe, cafes that started putting in wireless internet connection. or maybe I’m just making this up. lol

Yesterday, I went to one in Kichijoji with Tomoko!

We both chose rice dishes (donburi). I had avocado, negitoro (tuna chopped up), and soft boiled egg on top of my rice, and Tomoko had one with pork. They were both delicious. I put wasabi-shoyu (soy sauce) on top of mine to enhance and marry the ingredients together. mmmm!

Leave a Reply

