Egg Salad

My mom asked me whether she had already made me another one of her favorites, egg salad sandwich, the other day, and that got me into the mood of eating an egg salad. So here I made it!

Simple, really, just chop up boiled egg (I had two), salt and pepper it (I put more than I should), and put mayo, then done!

I decorated the simple egg salad with a bed of shredded cabbage and arugula, topped it with sliced cheese, and added clementines to add some color. Turned out delicious 😀

Leave a Reply

