Hors d’oeuvres at home

Fun thing about home is that I have a wide selection of plates I can use for plating. In our environment of Bali-style interior, my mom collected dishes that match the design of our house. And with hot summer approaching, this long clear glassware was used for the hors d’oeuvres set.

From the front:

Wedged cherry tomato with three kinds of olives
Garlic cloves with plum paste
Smoked salami with nuts
Capers
4 Comments Add yours

  1. kme141 says:

    Very nice food photography!

    1. Plates of Art says:

      Thank you! Taken by my iPhone since I didn’t have my camera nearby.

  2. cpam says:

    Horderves, hehe it’s Hors d’oeuvres!
    they all look yumm

    1. Plates of Art says:

      Ah! yes! thanks! and I will change it now lol

Leave a Reply

