Humongous Sandwich from King George

Ever encounter lunches when you aren’t satisfied with your sandwich? That will never happen to you at King George, which I visited with my sister the other day. You will undoubtedly get a more than satisfying big bite sandwich here.

kinggeorge2

kinggeorge1

I love all the color there is on the vegetarian sandwich with pastrami. Yes… sorry, I added pastrami in a vegetarian sandwich (that’s the  name) because pastrami is not an easy find in Japan. Veggies are necessities in my life, so I wanted to grab a sandwich with plenty of it. What I also love about the food here is its bread. Bread here is so good. And you have variety of option to choose from: sesame, rye, dark rye, also hard finds in Japan. Also so happy I live nearby.

http://crownedcat.com/en/menu

Leave a Reply

