White Asparagus Mimosa

White asparagus has a super short season, and it is spring’s gem vegetable in my opinion. Asparagus goes so well with oil, and I like to have it with simple salt, pepper, and olive oil. Otherwise, it is also good with butter.

asparagus1

asparagus2

This dish is one I learned from my cooking class. Its mimosa is pretty-made with boiled eggs with a drizzle of butter. I would suggest to alter butter with olive oil if you don’t want to use butter. So easy and it looks so fancy, which is just what I like!

Leave a Reply

